Events

Find events across all Pathway campuses. Use the filters below to customize your view.

August

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 6 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 13 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Men's Encounter - Attendees

Friday, Aug 23 - Aug 25 5:30 PM Location:

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 27 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Aug 30 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

September 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 10 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 10 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Sep 11 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 17 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 17 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 17 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Sep 18 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 24 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 24 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 24 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 24 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Sep 25 7:00 PM Location:

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Sep 27 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

October 2019

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 1 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 1 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 1 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 1 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Oct 2 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 8 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 8 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 8 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 8 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Oct 9 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 15 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 15 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 15 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Oct 16 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 22 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 22 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 22 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 22 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Oct 23 7:00 PM Location:

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Oct 25 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 29 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 29 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 29 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 29 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Oct 30 7:00 PM Location:

November 2019

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 5 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 5 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 5 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 5 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Nov 6 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 12 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 12 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 12 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 12 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Nov 13 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 19 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 19 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 19 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

First Responders Support Class - Fall 2019

Wednesday, Nov 20 7:00 PM Location:

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 26 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 26 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

December 2019

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Dec 3 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Dec 10 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

January

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Jan 31 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

March 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Mar 27 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

April 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Apr 24 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus