Events

Find events across all Pathway campuses. Use the filters below to customize your view.

July

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 2 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 16 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012
Tuesday, Jul 23 5:30 PM Location: Valley Center Campus Office
Wednesday, Jul 24 5:30 PM Location: Valley Center Campus Office

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Jul 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 30 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

August 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 6 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

The Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, Aug 8 - Aug 10 8:00 AM Location: Intrust Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman St, Wichita

The Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, Aug 8 - Aug 10 8:00 AM Location: Intrust Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman St, Wichita

Vision Weekend

Saturday, Aug 10 12:00 AM Location: All Campuses

Vision Weekend

Sunday, Aug 11 12:00 AM Location: All Campuses

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 13 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Parents Night Out

Friday, Aug 16 6:00 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Baptism Celebration

Saturday, Aug 17 - Aug 18 5:00 PM Location: All Campuses, All Service Times

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 20 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Men's Encounter - Attendees

Friday, Aug 23 - Aug 25 5:30 PM Location:

Summer Worship Night

Friday, Aug 23 7:00 PM Location: Cafe/Ignite Center

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 27 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Aug 30 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

September 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 10 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 10 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 17 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 17 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Sep 24 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 24 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Sep 27 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

October 2019

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 1 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 1 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 8 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 8 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 15 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 15 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 22 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 22 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Oct 25 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct 29 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 29 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

November 2019

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 5 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 5 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 12 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 12 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 19 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov 26 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

December 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

January

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Jan 31 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

February 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Feb 28 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

March 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Mar 27 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

April 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Apr 24 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus