February

Wichita Men's Encounter

Friday, Feb 23 - Feb 25 6:00 PM Location: Wheat State Camp in Augusta, KS

Night of Worship | Goddard

Friday, Feb 23 7:00 PM Location: Goddard Campus

March

April

Women's Retreat

Friday, Apr 6 - Apr 8 4:00 PM Location: Rock Springs Conference Center - Junction City, KS

Parents Night Out

Friday, Apr 20 6:00 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Baptism Celebration

Saturday, Apr 21 - Apr 22 5:00 PM Location: All Campuses, All Service Times

May

Parent & Child Dedications

Saturday, May 12 - May 13 5:00 PM Location: All Campuses

Night of Worship | Westlink

Thursday, May 24 7:00 PM Location: Westlink Campus Worship Center

Middle School Camp

Tuesday, May 29 - Jun 4 7:00 AM Location: Check in at your Campus. Students travel to New Life Ranch, Colcord, OK by bus.

June

Monday, Jun 11 - Jun 16 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farm, 13111 W 21st St, Wichita, KS 67235
Monday, Jun 11 - Jun 16 9:15 AM Location: Goddard, Valley Center, & Westlink Campuses
Monday, Jun 25 - Jun 30 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farm, 13111 W 21st St, Wichita, KS 67235
Monday, Jun 25 - Jun 30 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

July

Monday, Jul 9 - Jul 14 7:00 AM Location: Check in at your Campus. Students travel to the University of Nebraska in Lincoln, NE by bus.
Monday, Jul 16 - Jul 21 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farm, 13111 W 21st St, Wichita, KS 67235

August

September

October

November

December