Events

Find events across all Pathway campuses. Use the filters below to customize your view.

June

Red Cross Blood Drive

Friday, Jun 12 - May 22 12:00 PM Location: Gym

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Jun 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

July 2020

Monday, Jul 6 7:00 AM Location: Students will take buses to University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE
Monday, Jul 6 - Jun 26 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farm, 13111 W 21st St, Wichita, KS 67235
Monday, Jul 6 - Jun 26 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farm, 13111 W 21st St, Wichita, KS 67235

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Jul 31 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

August 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Aug 28 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

September 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Sep 25 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

October 2020

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Oct 30 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

January

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Jan 29 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

March 2021

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Mar 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

April 2021

Middle School Final Friday

Friday, Apr 30 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus