August

New Home Teams Launch Party

Saturday, Aug 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink and Goddard Campus

Night of Worship

Thursday, Aug 31 7:00 PM Location: Westlink Campus Worship Center

September

Global Weekend

Saturday, Sep 2 - Sep 3 5:00 PM Location: All Pathway Locations!

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Sep 6 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Valley Center Campus Soft Launch Service

Sunday, Sep 10 10:45 AM Location: Valley Center Middle School

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Sep 12 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Sep 12 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Sep 13 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Valley Center Commissioning Services

Saturday, Sep 16 - Sep 17 5:00 PM Location: All Campuses

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Sep 19 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Sep 19 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Sep 20 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Valley Center Campus Soft Launch Service

Sunday, Sep 24 10:45 AM Location: Valley Center Middle School

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Sep 26 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Sep 26 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Sep 27 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

October

Valley Center Campus Soft Launch Service

Sunday, Oct 1 10:45 AM Location: Valley Center Middle School

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Oct 3 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Oct 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Oct 4 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Oct 10 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Oct 10 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Oct 11 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Oct 17 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Oct 17 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Oct 18 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Oct 24 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Oct 24 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Oct 25 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus
Friday, Oct 27 - Oct 28 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Oct 31 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Oct 31 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

November

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Nov 1 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Nov 7 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Nov 7 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Nov 8 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Morning Session

Tuesday, Nov 14 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

Women's Bible Study - Evening Session

Tuesday, Nov 14 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Nov 15 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Nov 22 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Nov 29 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

December

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Dec 6 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Dec 13 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Dec 20 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Dec 27 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

January 2018

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jan 3 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jan 10 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jan 17 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jan 24 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Jan 31 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

February 2018

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Feb 7 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Feb 14 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Feb 21 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Feb 28 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

March 2018

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Mar 7 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Mar 14 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Mar 21 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Mar 28 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

April 2018

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Apr 4 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Apr 11 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Awana in the Neighborhood

Wednesday, Apr 18 6:15 PM Location: Westlink Campus